SOUTHWEST FORUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS

69th Annual Southwest Supply Management Conference
Presented by the Southwest Forum



Forum Director or Chaire-mail
SWF Chair and Conference Leader *Elton D. Brock, CPSM, C.P.M., CTPM, CTCM, MBA elton.brock@cityofdenton.com
SWF Vice Chair/Treasurer*/Golf *Eddie Burton eddie.burton@qpsepc.com
SWF Conference Support Chair for Registration, Special Events, Exhibits Kathy Bridwell, C.P.M.kbridwell@the-t.com
SWF Advisor/ Recognition ChairMary Walker,MBA, CPSM, CPSD, CPPM, DTM marwil.walk@verizon.net
SWF Secretary*/ Assistant Education /Marketing Ruth Kinggrlk57@gmail.com
SWSMC Marketing Chair Jim Hainingjhaining@ClarkCountyNV.gov
SWF Technology ChairBob Bonnell, C.P.M.,MCP
SWF Education ChairKaren Smith, A.P.P.karen.smith@cityofdenton.com
SWF Assistant Education ChairRebecca Hunter, CPPBrebecca.hunter@cityofdenton.com
SWF Conference SWF Volunteer Chair and Marketing Support Sheila Lipstreu srlipstreu72@aol.com
SWF Registration, Exhibits and Marketing SupportLesa Jonesljones@brazoria-county.com
SWF Registration, Exhibits and Marketing SupportLaura Hermosillo, MBAlaura.hermosillo@cityofdenton.com
SWF SWF Exhibts, Special Events and Marketing SupportDenise Parrish, C.P.M.dlparris@utmb.edu
SWF SWF Exhibts, Special Events and Marketing SupportMargaret MartinMargaret.martin@styrolution.com
SWF SWF Exhibts, Special Events and Marketing SupportMara Savelymara.e.savely@icloud.com




Questions or Comments
Contact the Web Master Bob Bonnell, C.P.M. ,MCP 




Home